[Album] Wanna One – 1-1=0 (NOTHING WITHOUT YOU) [iTunes Plus AAC M4A]

Wanna One (워너원) – 1-1=0 (NOTHING WITHOUT YOU)
Release Date: 2017.11.13
Genre: Ballad

Track List:

01. Nothing Without You (Intro.)
02. Beautiful *Title
03. 갖고 싶어
04. Twilight
05. 활활 (Burn It Up) (Prequel Remix)
06. 에너제틱 (Energetic) (Prequel Remix)
07. Wanna Be (My Baby)
08. 에너제틱 (Energetic)
09. 활활 (Burn It Up)
10. To Be One (Outro.)
11. Wanna Be (My Baby) (Premier Show-con Live Ver.)

Download: Uploadocean, Zippyshare, Solidfiles, Dbree

Posted in: iTunes Plus